Skip to content
nvpsnewheader

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019
School open                Thursday 5th September – Friday 18th October
Closed for half-term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
School open               

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December
School open               Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February
Closed for half-term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
School open               

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 25th February – Friday 3rd April
School open                Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Closed for half-term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
School open                Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July

 

School is closed for Staff Training Days on:

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 6th January

Monday 24th February

 

School is closed for a bank holiday on:

Monday 4th May 2020

 

PLEASE NOTE – THERE WILL BE ONE FURTHER TRAINING DAY (WHEN SCHOOL WILL BE

CLOSED) TO ADD – WE WILL UPDATE YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

 

Scroll To Top