Skip to content

Our Staff

Our School Staff Members 2019-2020

Pete Steward

Sheena Taylor (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)
Sally Dubben (Deputy Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead)
Andrew Turner (Y6)
Rohini Carrol (Y5)
Sally Dubben (Y4)
Isobel Weckmann (Y3)
Eleanor Swainson (Y2)
Hannah Wingrave (Y1)
Patricia Sathiyanathan (Reception)

Teaching Assistants
Yvette Austin
Jane Chadwick
Doug Martin
Claire Morris
Louise Stout
Angie Walker
Louise Harman
Helen Wheeler
Emily Dubben

Lunchtime Supervisors
Lisa-Marie Carrier                                 Louise Stout
Carol Byrne                                             Angie Walker
Rose Mason                                            Doug Martin

Administration Team
Tracy Fulham (School Administration/Attendance Officer)
Sarah Blackwell (Finance/Administration Officer)

Linda Weight (Finance Manager)

Ian Garrard

Breakfast Club Staff

Helen Wheeler, Angie Walker, Louise Stout

Catering Staff

Connie John, Lesley Pitt


Scroll To Top