Year 1 Remote Learning w/b 11.01.2021

Remote Learning Y1 Friday 15.01.2021 Remote Learning Y1 Thursday 14.01.2021 Remote Learning Y1 Wednesday 13.01.2021 Votes for schools KS1 13.01.21 Remote Learning Y1 Tuesday 12.01.2021 Remote Learning Y1 Monday 11.01.2021

Read More

Y1 Remote Learning w/b 04.01.2021

Remote Learning Y1 Friday 08.01.2021 Remote Learning Y1 Thursday 07.01.2021 Votes for Schools KS1 06.01.2021 Remote Learning Y1 Wednesday 06.01.2021 Remote Learning Y1 Tuesday 05.01.2021

Read More

Y1 distance learning w/b 13.07.2020

Year 1 Distance Learning wb 13.07.2020 Monday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 13.07.2020 Tuesday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 13.07.2020 Wednesday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 13.07.2020 Thursday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 13.07.2020 Friday Votes for Schools wb 13.07.2020

Read More

Y1 distance learning w/b 06.07.2020

Year 1 Distance Learning wb 06.07.2020 Monday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 06.07.2020 Tuesday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 06.07.2020 Wellbeing Wednesday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 06.07.2020 Thursday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 06.07.2020 Friday Votes for Schools – KS1 – wb 06.07.2020

Read More

Y1 distance learning w/b 29.06.2020

Year 1 Distance Learning wb 29.06.2020 Monday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 29.06.2020 Tuesday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 29.06.2020 Wellbeing Wednesday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 29.06.2020 Thursday Year 1 Distance Learning wb 29.06.2020 Friday Votes for Schools KS1 – wb 29.06.2020

Read More

Y1 distance learning w/b 22.06.2020

Y1 distance learning wb 22.06.2020 Monday Y1 distance learning wb 22.06.2020 Tuesday Y1 distance learning wb 22.06.2020 Wednesday KS1 Wellbeing Wednesday wb 22.06.2020 Y1 distance learning wb 22.06.2020 Thursday Y1 distance learning wb 22.06.2020 Friday Votes for Schools – KS1 – wb 22.06.2020

Read More

Y1 Distance Learning w/b 15.06.2020

Y1 Distance Learning wb 15.06.2020 Monday Y1 Distance Learning wb 15.06.2020 Tuesday Y1 Distance Learning wb 15.06.2020 Wednesday Y1 Distance Learning wb 15.06.2020 Thursday Y1 Distance Learning wb 15.06.2020 Friday KS1 Wellbeing Wednesday wb 15.06.2020 Y1 Little Red Riding Hood wb 15.06.2020 Votes for Schools KS1 wb 15.06.2020

Read More

Y1 distance learning w/b 08.06.2020

Year 1 Distance Learning 08.06.2020 KS1 Wellbeing Wednesday wb 08.06.2020 Votes for Schools – KS1 – wb 08.06.2020 Y1 ‘Goldilocks and The Three Bears’ story 08.06.2020 Puffin Festival Of Big Dreams

Read More