Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

 

School open                 

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Closed for half-term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

School open                 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

School open                 

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Closed for half-term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

INSET DAY

School open                 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday, 26th February – Friday 5th April

School open                 

 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Closed for half-term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School open                 

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

 

School is closed for Staff Training Days on 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

 

PLEASE NOTE – THERE WILL BE ONE FURTHER TRAINING DAY (WHEN SCHOOL WILL BE

CLOSED) TO ADD – WE WILL UPDATE YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE