Term Dates

 

  TERM DATES 2017 - 2018
 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Monday 4th September

Staff Training Tuesday 5th September

Opens Wednesday 6th September

Closes Friday 20th October

  Half Term
Opens Monday 30th October

Closes Wednesday 20th December @ 2pm

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training Wednesday 3rd January

Opens Thursday 4th   January

Closes Friday 9th February

  Half Term
Staff Training Monday 19th February

Opens Tuesday 20th February

Closes Thursday 29th March @ 2pm

Summer Term 2018

Opens Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Closes Friday 25th May

  Half Term
Opens Monday 4th June*

Closes Friday 20th July @ 2pm